The Palace Museum, historically and artistically one of the most comprehensive Chinese museums, was established on the foundation of the palace that was the ritual center of two dynasties, the Ming and the Qing, and their collections of treasures. Designated by the State Council as

The Great Wall is a symbol of Chinese civilization, and one of the wonders that the Chinese people have created. Badaling Great Wall, the most representative part, was promoted as a key national cultural relic, protected under the approval of the State Council in 1961.

Ming Tombs located in Changping District of Beijing Tian shou foothills, west north and surrounded by mountains, is a more complete and save the world’s largest graves buried emperor. Hilly area of about 120 square kilometers. Within the mountains, the hills were built in the

Mutianyu Great Wall Travel Area is situated in Huairou District of Beijing. It has a longer history and is bestowed with brilliant cultures. In according to historic record, Mutianyu Great Wall was supervised and built up by a subordinate general to Zhu Yuanzhang, Xu Da

The Dingling of the Ming Tombs Ding-Ling is the only tomb of the thirteen to be exacavated. Buried here are three individuals; Emperor Wan-li (died 1620), Empress Wang (died 1620), and another Empress Wang (died 1611). The Emperor Wan-li was the last of the great

The Temple of Heaven is a worthwhile visiting place in Beijing. It is much bigger than the Forbidden City and smaller than the Summer Palace with an area of about 2,700,000 square meters. The Temple was built in 1420 A.D. during the Ming Dynasty to

Summer Palace in Beijing, Haidian District, northwest territory, is the best preserved and largest imperial garden, is the world famous tourist destinations, are the first batch of national key cultural relics protection units. Imperial Summer Palace was originally a palace and gardens. AD 1750, Emperor

Jinshanling Great Wall located in Hebei Province Luanping territory, located in Beijing, Hebei, the intersection point of the four provinces. Was built in the Ming Dynasty Hongwu reign (1368), two hundred years later, qijiguang officials taking part as a thistle town period (1567-1582) took the